Links

Partners worth checking out:

Close up Magician and Mind Reader: http://www.magicduncan.co.uk

Fantastic Nottingham Wedding Venues.

Thrumpton Hall:http://www.thrumptonhall.com

Colwick Hall:http://www.colwickhallhotel.com

Bestwood Lodge:http://www.bestwoodlodgehotel.co.uk

Langer Hall:http://www.langarhall.com

Woodborough Hall:http://www.woodboroughhall.co.uk

Wollaton Hall:http://www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=15806

Eastwood Hall:http://www.eastwoodhallnottingham.co.uk

The Priest House Hotel:http://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/hotels/priest-house

Belvoir Castle:http://www.belvoircastle.com/weddings

Newstead Abbey:http://www.newsteadabbey.org.uk

Hodsock Priory:http://www.hodsockpriory.com

Sutton Bonington Hall:http://www.sutton-bonington-hall.com

Photography Sites.

Canon is a world leader in imaging products and solutions for the digital home and office. Photography Equipment:http://www.canon.co.uk

Nikon That other camera manufacturer
 of Photography Equipment:http://www.europe-nikon.com/en_GB

fatphotographer linking photographers worldwide…Photography information:fatphotographer.net

General Information:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photography

Hahnemühle Paper:http://www.hahnemuehle.com